Posted in English

English

Watch watched
clean cleaned
Return-returned
Stop-stopped
Stay-stayed
Walk-walked
Shop-shopped
Look-looked
Tidy-tided
Smile-smiled
Cry-cried
Water-watered
Drop-dropped
Call-called
Stay-stayed

 

1.I talked to Jane an hour las/ago.
2.We played tennis last/ago Sunday.
3.He phoned me two hours last/ago.
4.It rained last/yesterday.
5.They travelled by plane  last/ ago month.
6.I walked the dog five hours ago/last.
7.I listined to music last/ago night.
8.He worked in London last/ago year.
9.We played tennis yesterday/ago.
10.Tim cooked dinner last/yesterday Monday

Yesterday my family and I
visited (visit) my grandparents.
Mum  helped (help) my grandma with the housework.
My dad  cleaned (clean) the windows.
My brother and I Watched (watch) cartoons on TV.
Later, we played (play) outside in the garden.
We climbed (climb) up the tree to get to the treehouse.
We  stayed (stay) there all afternoon.
Then our mum called (call) us because it was time to go.
Our grandparents kissed (kiss) us  goodbye and we 10) returned (return) home.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով